the greatest thing you'll ever learn, is just to love and be loved in return.

life as i know it, as of now.

So I have literally not had time to pick up my VISA. That’s on deck for tomorrow. However I’ve added a few pages to this blog, one for each country I’ve had the opportunity to visit. Right now are the highlights, I will eventually upload the stories I wrote while there…. the anticipation for Brazil has reached an all time high. Still have to pack & figure out exactly how I’m getting to the airport – minor issues at this point.

2010 has been an adventure:

  • new job
  • London
  • 1st apartment by my lonesome
  • new perspective
  • Montreal
  • new friends, amazing new friends
  • Greece
  • starting doing things for me
  • and now Brazil….

Leave a Reply

