the greatest thing you'll ever learn, is just to love and be loved in return.

Singapore dining

It looks like I’ve maxed out my media gallery on here. Will do my best to get that corrected ASAP.

Noodles, rice & buns. That’s how they roll here. Interestingly enough everyone is still very petite, regardless of their carb overload of a diet. Hence my 7am gym session this morning.

Last night we had every type of crab you could think of. There was a noodle dish, similar to angel hair pasta, but semi fried with pork shavings – delish.

This morning I discovered anything in a steamed bin is outrageous.

The people here are lovely & perfectly well mannered. I check into the Ritz in a few hours, unreal lobby. Keep you posted on that one 🙂

Love you all & wish I could have you here with me.

One response

  1. Uncle Joey

    Lessson 1… When everything has rice there hiding the fact that what ever else is in there is unknown.

    Lesson 2…Solid food is over rated…

    September 23, 2011 at 7:45 pm

Leave a Reply

