the greatest thing you'll ever learn, is just to love and be loved in return.

Enjoy it while you can.

20110927-124545.jpg

I created this blog to share with everyone. I’m not allowed to say this stuff at work – understandable. However I work my ass off, stuck through a lot of b.s. and feel like I’m allowed to soak it all in.

This is not your every day travel experience, but it’s mine for now. If you are able to do as such, enjoy every second of it – we really only do live once. Might as well live outloud… and in neon 😉

Leave a Reply

