the greatest thing you'll ever learn, is just to love and be loved in return.

Playa del Carmen – 2013

1

Hello Friends,

It has been entirely too long since we’ve last met 🙂  I am back. officially. 2013 calendar is already filling up nicely.

I will start my new year off in the breathtaking  Playa del Carmen for the BPM Festival <– something I’ve wanted to go to for 2 years now – beach, music, friends & peace of mind. I am lucky enough to be staying in a private villa ( You can see the house here ) with some fabulous friends & one very lovely individual 😉

I will be back to my usual posting while on this trip, missed you guys & this part of my life.

“And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.” – Friedrich Nietzsche
 
2
 
Leave a Reply

